A Box Full of Goodness

Guess what arrived in the mail last night? Advance copies of my second novel, Listen! No matter how many books I might publish in my lifetime, I don’t think I’ll ever get used to this feeling. My words, my story, my characters, all brought into tangible existence! It finally feels real. I’m a published author? A two-time published author? My greatest childhood ambition has come true? Last night, when I first held my freshly printed book in my hands, I was reminded again that this is real. The publishing process is a long one, but it’s well worth the wait.
2016-02-10 14.07.39
Listen is now available for pre-order on Amazon

Leave a Reply

